MunafaSutra  Download MunafaSutra Stock Market Training Material

Goenka Diamond And Jewels Limited GOENKA share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts

Stock GOENKA - Share Goenka Diamond And Jewels Limited trades in NSE under Other Apparels & Accessories

  • Daily Support: 0.4
  • Daily Resistance: 0.4
  • 5 Day Moving Average is 0.42
  • 20 Day Moving Average is 0.6

If a stock is trading above it's 5 day and 20 day moving averages, it's considered good for a trade! The support & resistance points are valid for intra day.

Also take a look at technical analysis reports for more details like moving averages, support and resistance.

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Tue 27 Jun 2017 14.29% 0.40 0.40 0.40 0.403.13 times
Fri 23 Jun 2017 -12.5% 0.45 0.35 0.45 0.350.02 times
Thu 22 Jun 2017 -11.11% 0.40 0.40 0.50 0.405.04 times
Wed 21 Jun 2017 -10% 0.50 0.45 0.50 0.455.77 times
Tue 20 Jun 2017 -9.09% 0.50 0.50 0.55 0.505.06 times
Mon 19 Jun 2017 -8.33% 0.55 0.55 0.55 0.554.54 times
Fri 16 Jun 2017 -7.69% 0.60 0.60 0.60 0.603.33 times
Thu 15 Jun 2017 -7.14% 0.65 0.65 0.70 0.650.15 times
Tue 13 Jun 2017 -6.67% 0.70 0.70 0.70 0.700.43 times
Mon 12 Jun 2017 7.14% 0.65 0.75 0.75 0.650.28 times

Today's volume is a comparison of average volume for the last 10 sessions.

The black and white candle at the far right is intraday candle and is only valid until markets are open. After market closes, the black & white candle forms the end-of-the-day candle in red or green.

Goenka Diamond And Jewels Limited GOENKA share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts

These are Goenka Diamond And Jewels Limited GOENKA share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts . Click the links below to switch between charts

 

Learn which patterns give maximum profits and correct technical analysis using candle sticks here.

Goenka Diamond And Jewels Limited GOENKA share NSE Stock Exchange  Closing Price Charts  charts