MunafaSutra  Download MunafaSutra Stock Market Training Material

First Winner Industries Limited FIRSTWIN share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts

Stock FIRSTWIN - Share First Winner Industries Limited trades in NSE under Textiles

  • Daily Support: 3
  • Daily Resistance: 3
  • 5 Day Moving Average is 3.02
  • 20 Day Moving Average is 2.96

If a stock is trading above it's 5 day and 20 day moving averages, it's considered good for a trade! The support & resistance points are valid for intra day.

Also take a look at technical analysis reports for more details like moving averages, support and resistance.

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Wed 21 Jun 2017 -4.76% 3.00 3.00 3.00 3.000.1 times
Tue 20 Jun 2017 5% 3.15 3.15 3.15 3.150.3 times
Mon 19 Jun 2017 0% 3.00 3.00 3.00 3.000.09 times
Fri 16 Jun 2017 1.69% 3.00 3.00 3.00 3.000.03 times
Tue 13 Jun 2017 0% 2.95 2.95 2.95 2.950 times
Mon 12 Jun 2017 0% 2.95 2.95 2.95 2.950.09 times
Fri 09 Jun 2017 1.72% 2.95 2.95 2.95 2.950.01 times
Thu 08 Jun 2017 1.75% 2.85 2.90 2.90 2.850.03 times
Tue 06 Jun 2017 0% 2.85 2.85 2.85 2.850.01 times
Wed 31 May 2017 0% 2.85 2.85 2.85 2.850 times

Today's volume is a comparison of average volume for the last 10 sessions.

The black and white candle at the far right is intraday candle and is only valid until markets are open. After market closes, the black & white candle forms the end-of-the-day candle in red or green.

First Winner Industries Limited FIRSTWIN share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts

These are First Winner Industries Limited FIRSTWIN share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts . Click the links below to switch between charts

 

Learn which patterns give maximum profits and correct technical analysis using candle sticks here.

First Winner Industries Limited FIRSTWIN share NSE Stock Exchange  Closing Price Charts  charts