MunafaSutra  Download MunafaSutra Stock Market Training Material

Alstom T&D India Limited ALSTOMTND share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts

Stock ALSTOMTND - Share Alstom T&D India Limited trades in NSE

  • Daily Support: 324.05
  • Daily Resistance: 337.4
  • 5 Day Moving Average is 324.74
  • 20 Day Moving Average is 324.39

If a stock is trading above it's 5 day and 20 day moving averages, it's considered good for a trade! The support & resistance points are valid for intra day.

Also take a look at technical analysis reports for more details like moving averages, support and resistance.

Date Change Open Close High Low Volume
Fri 09 Sep 2016 2.35% 321.00 329.45 332.00 318.653.21 times
Thu 08 Sep 2016 -3.8% 325.00 321.90 328.65 318.103.95 times
Wed 07 Sep 2016 4.48% 320.00 334.60 337.50 317.005.97 times
Tue 06 Sep 2016 0.87% 318.10 320.25 321.95 316.951.13 times
Fri 02 Sep 2016 0.89% 314.70 317.50 319.05 314.702.12 times
Thu 01 Sep 2016 -1.52% 323.85 314.70 323.85 313.101.95 times
Wed 31 Aug 2016 -1.05% 322.55 319.55 327.90 317.350.86 times
Tue 30 Aug 2016 1.19% 320.90 322.95 329.90 316.852.29 times
Mon 29 Aug 2016 -0.17% 320.00 319.15 321.20 313.100.69 times
Fri 26 Aug 2016 -0.71% 324.95 319.70 324.95 316.601.22 times

Today's volume is a comparison of average volume for the last 10 sessions.

The black and white candle at the far right is intraday candle and is only valid until markets are open. After market closes, the black & white candle forms the end-of-the-day candle in red or green.

Alstom T&D India Limited ALSTOMTND share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts

These are Alstom T&D India Limited ALSTOMTND share NSE Stock Exchange Closing Price Charts charts . Click the links below to switch between charts

 

Learn which patterns give maximum profits and correct technical analysis using candle sticks here.

Alstom T&D India Limited ALSTOMTND share NSE Stock Exchange  Closing Price Charts  charts